Editorial Board

Founder

University of Tehran

MAPFAN Research Institute Affiliated to University of Tehran

ut.ac.ir/
publicrel@ut.ac.ir

Director-in-Charge

Mohammad Reza Hairi Yazdi

School of Mechanical Engineering, University of Tehran, Tehran, Iran

myazdi@ut.ac.ir

Editor-in-Chief

Farshad Kowsary

School of Mechanical Engineering, University of Tehran, Tehran, Iran

fkowsari@ut.ac.ir

Deputy Editor

Pouria Ahmadi

School of Mechanical Engineering, University of Tehran, Tehran, Iran

pahmadi@ut.ac.ir

Managing Editor

Naghmeh.S Sajadi

College of Engineering, University of Tehran, Tehran, iran

na.sajadi@guest.ut.ac.ir

Honorary Associate Editor

Mehdi Ashjaee

School of Mechanical Engineering, University of Tehran, Tehran, Iran

ashjaee@ut.ac.ir

Mahmood Yaghoubi

School of Mechanical Engineering, University of Shiraz, Shiraz, Iran

yaghoubi@shirazu.ac.ir

Editorial Board

Godarz Ahmadi

Department of Mechanical Engineering, Clarkson University,Potsdam, New York

ahmadi@clarkson.edu

Afshin Ghajar

Department of Mechanical Engineering, Oklahoma State University ,Oklahoma, USA

afshin.ghajar@okstate.edu

Majid Molki

Department of Mechanical Engineering, Southern Illinois University Edwardsville,Illinois,United States

mmolki@siue.edu

Naser Ashgriz

Faculty of Applied Science and Engineering,Toronto,Canada

ashgriz@mie.utoronto.ca

Kamran Nikbin

Department of Mechanical Engineering, Imperial College, London

k.nikbin@imperial.ac.uk

Abdessattar Abdelkefi

Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering,108 Jett Hall, New Mexico State University

abdu@nmsu.edu

Yunus Çengel

School of Mechanical Engineering, University of Nevada, Reno, Nevada, U.S

yunus.cengel@yahoo.com

Timon Rabczuk

Chair of Computational Mechanics
Bauhaus University Weimar
Weimar, Germany

timon.rabczuk@uni-weimar.de

Behnaz Rezaie

College of Engineering, University of Idaho, Moscow, Idaho, U.S

rezaie@uidaho.edu

Majid Baniassadi

School of Mechanical Engineering, University of Tehran, Tehran, Iran

m.baniassadi@ut.ac.ir

Seyed Moosa Ayati

School of Mechanical Engineering, University of Tehran, Tehran, Iran

m.ayati@ut.ac.ir

Mohsen Hamedi

School of Mechanical Engineering, University of Tehran, Tehran, Iran

mhamedi@ut.ac.ir

Majid Safar-Avval

Department of Mechanical Engineering,Amirkabir University of Technology,Tehran, Iran

mavval@aut.ac.ir

Mohammad Owliya

Deputy Managing Director, Tuga Co.

owliya.mohammad@mapnaturbine.com

Mohammad Hossein Refan

School of Electrical Engineering, Shahid Rajaee Teacher Training University, Tehran, Iran

refan@srttu.edu

Hassan Hajabdollahi

Department of Mechanical Engineering, Vali-e-Asr University of Rafsanjan, Rafsanjan, Iran

h.hajabdollahi@vru.ac.ir